Region Staff

NER Staff Organizational Chart

Click here for the latest NER Organizational Chart. Updated 08 May 2013

Northeast Region Staff:

Biographies of NER staff members are available here or by clicking on the person's name below.

Position

Abbreviation

Name

Email

Radio Call

Commander

CC

Col Daniel Leclair

dleclair@ner.cap.gov

 

Vice Commander North

CVN

Col Edward Burns

eburns@ner.cap.gov

 

Vice Commander South

CVS

Col Joseph Sirois

joe.sirois@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 2

Chief Of Staff

CS

Lt Col Karen Cooper

kcooper@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Critical Incident Stress Management

CIS

Maj Jack Arena

jarena@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 30

Assistant CISM Program Officer

CISA

Col Merrie Knightly

mknightly@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 11

DCS Cadet Programs

CP

Lt Col John Flaherty

jflaherty@ner.cap.gov

 

Cadet Programs Development Officer

CPO

Capt Diana Hyatt

dhyatt@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Administration

DA

Lt Col Catherine Spaulding

cspaulding@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Administration Assistant

DAA

Capt Ian Schermann

ischermann@ner.cap.gov

 

DCS Communications

DC

Maj Raymond Hanson

rhanson@ner.cap.gov

 

Communications Assistant & Net Control Officer

DCA

Maj Anne Melrose

amelrose@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 14

Communications Assistant & Net Control Officer

DCA

Col Joseph Melrose

jmelrose@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 14

Alternate Net Control Officer

DCA

Capt Anthony Immorlica

aimmorlica@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of DDR Programs

DDR

Lt Col Roysetta Bruner

rbruner@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 19

DCS Operations

DO

Lt Col Joseph Abegg

jabegg@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 6

Director of Special Projects and StratOps Project Officer

DOO

Col David Braun

dbraun@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 6

Director of Flight Operations and Special Missions

DOO

Lt Col Ronald Volungus

rvolungus@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 20

Director of Operations Assistant

DOO

Lt Col Judith Hewett

jhewett@ner.cap.gov

 

Air Defense Mission Officer

DOAD

Maj Walter Nelson

wnelson@ner.cap.gov

 

Air Defense Mission Officer Assistant

DOADA

Maj Mark Jacobs

mjacobs@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Counterdrug

DOOCD

Maj William Ward

wward@ner.cap.gov

RED DRAGON 65

Director of Northeast Region Glider Center

DOGL

Col James Linker

jlinker@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Homeland Security

DOH

Lt Col Robert Taylor

rtaylor@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 72

Director of Homeland Security Assistant

DOHA

Maj Joseph Wooley

jwooley@ner.cap.gov

 

Aircraft Maintenance Officer

DOMX

Lt Col Warren King

wking@ner.cap.gov

 

Aircraft Maintenance Officer Assistant

DOMXA

Maj William Fosina

wfosina@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Aircraft Maintenance Gliders

DOMXA

Lt Col Edward Cassella

ecassella@ner.cap.gov

 

DCS Emergency Services

DOS

Lt Col Paul Ghiron

pghiron@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 12

DR - Agency Liaison Officer (FEMA Region I)

DOSFR1

Lt Col Daniel Stouch

dstouch@ner.cap.gov

 

DR - Agency Liaison Officer (FEMA Region II)

DOSFR2

Capt Steven Lord

slord@ner.cap.gov

 

DR - Agency Liaison Officer (FEMA Region III)

DOSFR3

Maj Patricia Pate

ppate@ner.cap.gov

 

Search and Rescue Officer

DOSSR

Maj Shawn Cressman

scressman@ner.cap.gov

 

ES Training Officer

DOST

Lt Col Christopher Smith

csmith@ner.cap.gov

 

Standardization/Evaluation Officer

DOV

Maj Donald Saucier

dsaucier@ner.cap.gov

 

Standardization/Evaluation Officer Assistant

DOVA

Lt Col Kurt Pricer

kpricer@ner.cap.gov

 

Standardization/Evaluation Officer Assistant

DOVA

Lt Col Eldon Vosseller

evosseller@ner.cap.gov

 

Mission Aircrew School Project Officer

MASPO

Maj Carol McCloud

cmccloud@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Personnel

DP

Lt Col Catherine Spaulding

cspaulding@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Personnel Assistant

DPA

Capt Ian Schermann

ischermann@ner.cap.gov

 

DCS Aerospace Education

EAE

Maj Daniel Benny

dbenny@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Finance

FM

Lt Col Catherine Spaulding

cspaulding@ner.cap.gov

 

Government Relations Advisor

GRA

Lt Col Andrew Liddle

aliddle@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 45

Region Historian

HO

Lt Col Axel Ostling

aostling@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Health Services Program

HS

Capt John Flattery

jflattery@ner.cap.gov

 

Health Services Officer Assistant

HSA

Lt Col Christine St Onge

cstonge@ner.cap.gov

 

Inspector General

IG

Lt Col Donald Blumenfeld

dblumenfeld@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 3

Inspector General Assistant

IGA

Lt Col Kenneth Knightly

kknightly@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 8

Director of IT & Webmaster

IT

1st Lt Graeme Thomson

gthomson@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of IT Assistant

ITA

Lt Col Paul Mondoux

pmondoux@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 7

Legal Officer

JA

Maj Spencer Horn

shorn@ner.cap.gov

 

DCS Logistics

LG

1st Lt Arthur Stockhausen

astockhausen@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 63

Supply Officer

LGS

1st Lt Arthur Stockhausen

astockhausen@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 63

Transportation Officer

LGT

Capt Dennis Woytowitz

dwoytowitz@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Public Affairs

PA

Capt Robert Stronach

rstronach@ner.cap.gov

 

DCS Professional Development

PD

Lt Col Louis Fenech

lfenech@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Recruiting and Retention

RR

Col Bryan Cooper

bcooper@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 29

Director of Northeast Region Staff College

RSC

Lt Col Timothy Kinsella

tkinsella@ner.cap.gov

 

Director of Safety

SE

Lt Col Paul Mondoux

pmondoux@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 7

Web Security Administrator

WSA

Col Joseph Sirois

joe.sirois@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 2

Web Security Administrator Assistant

WSAA

Lt Col Donald Blumenfeld

dblumenfeld@ner.cap.gov

CAPSTONE 3

Plans & Programs Officer

XP

Maj James Ridley

jridley@ner.cap.gov

 





Links or references to individuals or companies does not constitute an endorsement of any information, product or
service you may receive from such sources."

"Warning: The information you are receiving is protected from interception or disclosure. Any person who intentionally distributes, reproduces or discloses its contents is subject to the penalties set forth in 18 United States Code Section 2511 and/or related state and federal laws of the United States."

Back to NER homepage